The Grampians Tourism Board includes 2 industry skilled-based members, as well as representatives from the 4 participating Councils, Parks Victoria, Regional Development Victoria and Tourism Victoria. The board is chaired by an independent chairman.

David Jochinke

Independent Chair

Tony Doyle

Regional Director – Southern Grampians Shire Council

Brent McAlister

Regional Director – Northern Grampians Shire Council

Dr Tim Harrison

Regional Director – Ararat Rural City Council

Sunil Bhalla

Regional Director – Horsham Rural City Council

Kayla Woods

Skilled Based Director

Paul Matthews

Skilled Based Director